Caspa – Everybody’s Talking, Nobody’s Listening


Caspa – Everybody’s Talking, Nobody’s Listening


Oh Shit. Oh Shit. Oh Shit. Caspa is dropping his full-length in April. I hate to say it, but the torrent has leaked and I couldn’t resist. All I will say is this album brings Dubstep all the way from the humid, hot basements of London to the world in furious beats and vocal blasts!

Look at that list of cameos. MC Dynamite, Rod Azlan, Uncle Sam and Beezy. D1 even helped him out on Victoria’s Secret. Both Ave It EPs have been shaking speaker boxes for a bit now and this LP is going to tear down the house. Marmite is reminiscent of the older Dubstep roots while Lon-Don City could easily be played on the radio.

Here’s the track list:

01. Intro
02. Low Blow
03. The TakeOver (feat. MC Dynamite)
04. Marmite
05. Riot Powder Intro (feat. Rod Azlan)
06. Riot Powder
07. Lon-Don City (feat. Uncle Sam)
08. The Terminator
09. Rat-A-Tat-Tat (feat. MC Dynamite)
10. Victoria’s Secret (feat. D1)
11. I Beat My Robot
12. Disco Jaws (feat. Beezy)
13. Back To ’93

Buy this album when it drops!