The Unifying Machine Mar 15, 2010


Flier via Bonedeth

Text via Artlog:

“The Unifying Machine” is a collection of work by a group of artists that have been connected through the ’”machine’s” power to create community through a common ground.

This art exhibition will take place at a converted workspace loft at 141 Beard St, Building 12 B in Red Hook Brookyn from March 18 – 21, 2010, and will be open to the public free of charge. The opening is Thursday from 6:30 pm to 10 pm.

On Saturday the 20th “The Unifying Machine” will host the Red Hook Criterium pre-race activity and the post race podium celebration.

Full list of confirmed artists are below.

Herman Mao: http://hermanmao.com/
Keith Snyder: http://www.keithsnyderstudio.com
David Trimble: http://daveaugusttrimble.tumblr.com/
Chris Thormann: http://www.christianthormann.blogspot.com/
Jonah Birns: http://jonahbirns.com/
Ed Glazar: http://www.tedwardglazarphotography.com/
Patrick Dunaway: http://patrickdunaway.com/
Dan Chabanov: http://www.flickr.com/photos/danchabanov/
Doug Dalrymple: http://www.hardcourtbikepolo.com
Olga Migliaressi-Phoca: http://www.omp-photography.com/
Adrianna Glaviano: http://adriannaglaviano.tumblr.com/
Taliah Lempert: http://www.bicyclepaintings.com/
Jana Benitez: http://www.janabenitez.net/paintings.html
Chris Milliman: http://www.chrismilliman.com
Kevin Dillard: http://demoncats.com/
Marco Quezada: http://www.marcoquezada.com/
Daniel Leeb: http://www.cinecycle.com/
Wilis Johnson: http://www.flickr.com/photos/pursuitcyclingmagazine/
Jupiter Jones:
Katherine Kordaris
John-Taki Theodorakopoulos:

For more information about the Red Hook Criterium go to
Red Hook Crit

Opening: 03/18 from 06:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Previously:
2010 Red Hook Criterium Final Flier
2010 Red Hook Criterium

Comments are closed.